Best Month Ever Bucketlist

I may have forgotten to mention that July is the best month ever. The weather is hot, ladies in daisy dukes are hotter, fruit is ripe and juicy, and sexy men go shirtless. By the way, it’s my birthday month. #fuckyeah

So even though I’m home in bed sick with mono (boo, you whore) it’s still July, therefore it’s the best month EVER. Which means I’m going to make a super rad checklist for this month of badassery.

best month ever bucket list

If you’re ever hanging out in Banff, send me an email and let’s check some things off my list!

Leave a Reply

