Happy Valentine’s Day!

10959542_10155159560645244_2110061588163456691_n

A big Happy Valentine’s Day to all my friends near and far, single and attached. I’m personally celebrating myself and my own awesomeness today by drinking a ton of wine and cooking myself a feast for 1. However you decide to spend your day, know that it’s just one day of the year, and chocolate goes on sale tomorrow. In honor of the day of love, romance, and other cheesy shit, I wrote a poem for all of you. Try not to cry.

Roses are red,
Violets are blue,
I must have done something right,
To have a friend like you!

xx Becky

Leave a Reply

