Snip Snip

2015 is all about change. I’m still on the New Years kick, I love the feeling of brand new And one of the things that this girl wants to change is her tresses. I’ve currently got not so lovely not so long locks. I want to chop it all off although I’m sure I’ll regret it immediately. I want to do something crazy, like some of these ladies!

1. Bossy Platinum Blonde

blonde hair

2. Sassy Black and Teal

blue hair

3. Cotton Candy Pink and White

pink hair

4. Fuck Me Purple

purple hair

5. Pincess Rainbow Pastel

rainbow hair

6. Va Va Voom Red-Red

red hair

I’m thinking short, sweet, and platinum blonde so I can switch it up and join in the pastel party! It’d be an absolutely massive change, but I’m super keen to do something crazy! #YOLO, right?

xx B

Leave a Reply

