Completed // 1

As part of my word of the year, complete, I’ve decided to share my weekly progress. I’ve got a big ol list of goals (100, to be exact) and a couple of them are pretty lofty. If I’ve learned anything from my favourite goal masters it’s that you have to break things down into little bite sized chunks and eat them up one at a time.  Here’s to getting shit done!

A Week In Instagram

I’ve used this week as a bit of a catch up. I’ve been thinking about what’s important to me, and being completely and totally over dramatic (thanks aunt flo) (does anyone call it that anymore?) But today has been a great day when it came down to it!

1/2015 km Completed
2/52
Books Read
0/10 kg Lost
6/7 Journal Entries
1/52 Art Journal Pages Completed
0/100 Goals Achieved

Let’s hope I’m a bit more impressive this time next week!

xx B

Leave a Reply

